HRC LogoMile High GalaDenver Mile High Gala

White Wave Foods

CH2M Hill

TIAA Creff

Miller Coors

Out Front Colorado

National Corporate Partners

Contact Us
Do you have a question about this year’s Mile High Gala?  Send an email to one of our helpful HRC Colorado volunteers, and we’ll respond right away

Alex Lindquist:

Corporate Sponsorship

Gabe Fischer:

Table Captains
Amy Speers:

Hank Provost:

Silent Auction

Alex Lindquist:

Gabe Fischer:

Michael Yost:

Thank you in advance for your continued support!
Your 2014 HRC Mile High Gala Co-Chairs,
Alex Lindquist, Amy Speers, and Gabe Fischer.


United States Representative for Colorado Jerad Polis delivered a dynamic speech at last year's Gala... more>>>

Comedian, television and film star Michael Boatman charmed 2012 Mile High Gala participants last year with a stirring... more>>>

Steadman, Medina, Ferrandino
Colorado State Senator Lucía Guzmán presented the 2013 Outstanding Youth Award to AJ Bridgewater... more>>>
Twitter Facebook Gala Dinner Details Auction